Learn more about members of The Children's Institute's leadership team by clicking on the names below.

Headshot of President/CEO Wendy Pardee, PhD
Wendy Pardee, PhD
President and CEO
Linda Allen
Linda Allen, MA
Vice President of Human Resources
Emily Peters, JD, MA
Emily Peters, JD, MA
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Mary Beth Joscak
Mary Beth Joscak
Director of Board Relations and Credentialing
John Jubas
John Jubas
Vice President of Finance
Stacey Vaccaro
Stacey Vaccaro, MPM, FACHE
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Cynthia Morelock
Cynthia Morelock, MS
Chief School Administrator at The Day School
Justin Berthold, DO
Justin Berthold, DO
Senior Medical Director

about menu

Like us on Facebook